12 - 13 de Marzo, 2015

CARTAS a Diputados y Senadores de la NACION ARGENTINA

CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom
CARTA CONGRESO
CARTA CONGRESO
press to zoom

 

 

 

DIPUTADOS

 

1 NORMA ABDALA DE MATARAZZO nabdaladem@diputados.gov.ar

2 OSCAR RAUL AGUAD oaguad@diputados.gov.ar

3 LINO WALTER AGUILAR laguilar@diputados.gov.ar

4 JORGE LUIS ALBARRACIN jalbarracin@diputados.gov.ar

5 OSCAR EDMUNDO ALBRIEU oalbrieu@diputados.gov.ar

6 RICARDO LUIS ALFONSIN ralfonsin@diputados.gov.ar

7 GUMERSINDO F. ALONSO galonso@diputados.gov.ar

8 LAURA ALONSO lalonso@diputados.gov.ar

9 MARIA LUZ ALONSO malonso@diputados.gov.ar

10 ELSA MARIA ALVAREZ ealvarez@diputados.gov.ar

11 JORGE MARIO ALVAREZ jmalvarez@diputados.gov.ar

12 EDUARDO PABLO AMADEO eamadeo@diputados.gov.ar

13 CELIA ISABEL ARENA carena@diputados.gov.ar

14 ALCIRA SUSANA ARGUMEDO aargumedo@diputados.gov.ar

15 ANDRES ROBERTO ARREGUI aarregui@diputados.gov.ar

16 LUCIO BERNARDO ASPIAZU laspiazu@diputados.gov.ar

17 ALBERTO EMILIO ASSEFF aasseff@diputados.gov.ar

18 ALFREDO NESTOR ATANASOF aatanasof@diputados.gov.ar -     atanasofdespacho@gmail.com

19 HERMAN AVOSCAN havoscan@diputados.gov.ar

20 MARIA ESTHER BALCEDO mbalcedo@diputados.gov.ar

21 MARIO LEANDRO BARBIERI mbarbieri@diputados.gov.ar

22 OMAR BARCHETTA obarchetta@diputados.gov.ar

23 RAUL ENRIQUE BARRANDEGUY rbarrandeguy@diputados.gov.ar

24 LUIS EUGENIO BASTERRA lbasterra@diputados.gov.ar

25 MIGUEL ANGEL BAZZE mbazze@diputados.gov.ar

26 NORA ESTHER BEDANO nbedano@diputados.gov.ar

27 ATILIO FRANCISCO BENEDETTI abenedetti@diputados.gov.ar

28 MARIA EUGENIA BERNAL mbernal@diputados.gov.ar

29 PAULA MARIA BERTOL pbertol@diputados.gov.ar

30 ROSANA ANDREA BERTONE rbertone@diputados.gov.ar

31 IVANA MARIA BIANCHI ibianchi@diputados.gov.ar

32 MARIA DEL CARMEN BIANCHI mbianchi@diputados.gov.ar

33 GLORIA MERCEDES BIDEGAIN gbidegain@diputados.gov.ar

34 BERNARDO JOSE BIELLA CALVET bbiellac@diputados.gov.ar

35 BLANCA ADELINA M. BLANCO DE PERALTA bblanco@diputados.gov.ar

36 MARA BRAWER mbrawer@diputados.gov.ar

37 JOSE RICARDO BRILLO jbrillo@diputados.gov.ar

38 OLGA INES BRIZUELA Y DORIA obrizueladc@diputados.gov.ar

39 ISAAC BENJAMIN BROMBERG ibromberg@diputados.gov.ar

40 CARLOS BROWN cbrown@diputados.gov.ar

41 DANIEL AGUSTIN BRUE dbrue@diputados.gov.ar

42 PATRICIA BULLRICH pbullrich@diputados.gov.ar

43 RICARDO BURYAILE rburyaile@diputados.gov.ar

44 ERIC CALCAGNO Y MAILLMAN ecalcagno@diputados.gov.ar

45 GRACIELA CAMAÑO gcamano@diputados.gov.ar

46 JORGE JUSTO CARDELLI jcardelli@diputados.gov.ar

47 REMO GERARDO CARLOTTO rcarlotto@diputados.gov.ar

48 GUILLERMO RAMON CARMONA gcarmona@diputados.gov.ar

49 CARLOS ALBERTO CARRANZA ccarranza@diputados.gov.ar

50 ELISA MA. AVELINA CARRIO ecarrio@diputados.gov.ar

51 JUAN FRANCISCO CASAÑAS jcasanas@diputados.gov.ar

52 GRACIELA MARIA CASELLES gcaselles@diputados.gov.ar

53 NESTOR HUGO CASTAÑON hcastanon@diputados.gov.ar

54 JULIO CATALAN MAGNI jcatalanm@diputados.gov.ar

55 JORGE ALBERTO CEJAS jcejas@diputados.gov.ar

56 JORGE OMAR CHEMES jchemes@diputados.gov.ar

57 MARIA ELENA CHIENO mchieno@diputados.gov.ar

58 JOSE ALBERTO CIAMPINI mchieno@diputados.gov.ar

59 ALICIA MABEL CICILIANI aciciliani@diputados.gov.ar

60 LUIS FRANCISCO J. CIGOGNA lcigogna@diputados.gov.ar

61 MARCOS CLERI mcleri@diputados.gov.ar

62 ALICIA MARCELA COMELLI acomelli@diputados.gov.ar

63 CARLOS MARCELO COMI ccomi@diputados.gov.ar

64 DIANA BEATRIZ CONTI dconti@diputados.gov.ar

65 STELLA MARIS CORDOBA scordoba@diputados.gov.ar

66 ROY CORTINA rcortina@diputados.gov.ar

67 EDUARDO RAUL COSTA ecosta@diputados.gov.ar

68 MARIA CRISTINA CREMER DE BUSTI mcremer@diputados.gov.ar

69 RICARDO OSCAR CUCCOVILLO rcuccovillo@diputados.gov.ar

70 OSCAR RUBEN CURRILEN ocurrilen@diputados.gov.ar

71 ALFREDO CARLOS DATO adato@diputados.gov.ar

72 PATRICIA DE FERRARI pdferrarir@diputados.gov.ar

73 VICTOR DE GENNARO vdegennaro@diputados.gov.ar

74 OMAR BRUNO DE MARCHI odemarchi@diputados.gov.ar

75 FRANCISCO DE NARVAEZ STEUER fnarvaez@diputados.gov.ar

76 EDUARDO ENRIQUE DE PEDRO edepedro@diputados.gov.ar

77 ALFONSO DE PRAT-GAY apratgay@diputados.gov.ar

78 EDGARDO FERNANDO DEPETRI edepetri@diputados.gov.ar

79 JULIANA DI TULLIO jditullio@diputados.gov.ar

80 JOSE MARIA DIAZ BANCALARI jdiaz@diputados.gov.ar

81 JUAN CARLOS DIAZ ROIG jdiazr@diputados.gov.ar

82 JULIAN ANDRES DOMINGUEZ jdominguez@diputados.gov.ar

83 VICTORIA ANALIA DONDA PEREZ vdondap@diputados.gov.ar

84 CARLOS GUILLERMO DONKIN cdonkin@diputados.gov.ar

85 OMAR ARNALDO DUCLOS oduclos@diputados.gov.ar

86 CARLOS TOMAS ELICECHE celiceche@diputados.gov.ar

87 OSVALDO ELORRIAGA oelorriaga@diputados.gov.ar

88 GLADYS SUSANA ESPINDOLA gespindola@diputados.gov.ar

89 LILIANA FADUL lfadul@diputados.gov.ar

90 HIPOLITO FAUSTINELLI hfaustinelli@diputados.gov.ar

91 CARLOS ALBERTO FAVARIO cfavario@diputados.gov.ar

92 ROBERTO JOSE FELETTI rfeletti@diputados.gov.ar

93 OMAR CHAFI FELIX ofelix@diputados.gov.ar

94 RODOLFO ALFREDO FERNANDEZ rfernandez@diputados.gov.ar

95 ANABEL FERNANDEZ SAGASTI afernandezs@diputados.gov.ar

96 MARGARITA FERRA DE BARTOL mferra@diputados.gov.ar

97 GUSTAVO ALFREDO H. FERRARI gferrari@diputados.gov.ar

98 ARACELI SUSANA R. FERREYRA aferreyra@diputados.gov.ar

99 MARIO RAYMUNDO FIAD mfiad@diputados.gov.ar

100 MARIA CRISTINA FIORE VIÑUALES mfiorev@diputados.gov.ar

101 JUAN CARLOS FORCONI jforconi@diputados.gov.ar

102 ULISES UMBERTO J. FORTE uforte@diputados.gov.ar

103 FRANCISCO JOSE FORTUNA ffortuna@diputados.gov.ar

104 FABIAN FRANCIONI ffrancioni@diputados.gov.ar

105 MIRIAM GRACIELA GALLARDO mgallardo@diputados.gov.ar

106 NATALIA GAMBARO ngambaro@diputados.gov.ar

107 ANDREA FABIANA GARCIA agarcia@diputados.gov.ar

108 MARIA TERESA GARCIA mgarcia@diputados.gov.ar

109 SILVINA MARCELA GARCIA LARRABURU sgarcial@diputados.gov.ar

110 ESTELA RAMONA GARNERO egarnero@diputados.gov.ar

111 JORGE ALBERTO GARRAMUÑO jgarramuno@diputados.gov.ar

112 MANUEL GARRIDO mgarrido@diputados.gov.ar

113 CARLOS GDANSKY cgdansky@diputados.gov.ar

114 DANIEL GERMANO dgermano@diputados.gov.ar

115 CLAUDIA ALEJANDRA GIACCONE cgiaccone@diputados.gov.ar

116 DANIEL OSCAR GIACOMINO dgiacomino@diputados.gov.ar

117 GRACIELA MARIA GIANNETTASIO ggiannettasio@diputados.gov.ar

118 RICARDO RODOLFO GIL LAVEDRA rgill@diputados.gov.ar

119 MIGUEL ANGEL GIUBERGIA mgiubergia@diputados.gov.ar

120 GLADYS ESTHER GONZALEZ ggonzalez@diputados.gov.ar

121 JUAN DANTE GONZALEZ jgonzalez@diputados.gov.ar

122 NANCY SUSANA GONZALEZ ngonzalez@diputados.gov.ar

123 DULCE GRANADOS dgranados@diputados.gov.ar

124 LEONARDO GROSSO lgrosso@diputados.gov.ar

125 JOSE DANIEL GUCCIONE jguccione@diputados.gov.ar

126 MONICA EDITH GUTIERREZ mgutierrez@diputados.gov.ar

127 OLGA ELIZABETH GUZMAN oguzman@diputados.gov.ar

128 GASTON HARISPE gharispe@diputados.gov.ar

129 CARLOS SALOMON HELLER cheller@diputados.gov.ar

130 GRISELDA NOEMI HERRERA gherrera@diputados.gov.ar

131 JOSE ALBERTO HERRERA jherrera@diputados.gov.ar

132 ANA MARIA IANNI aianni@diputados.gov.ar

133 EDUARDO MAURICIO IBARRA eibarra@diputados.gov.ar

134 NORA GRACIELA ITURRASPE giturraspe@diputados.gov.ar

135 JUAN CARLOS JUNIO jjunio@diputados.gov.ar

136 MARIANA JURI mjuri@diputados.gov.ar

137 PABLO FRANCISCO J. KOSINER pkosiner@diputados.gov.ar

138 DANIEL RICARDO KRONEBERGER dkroneberger@diputados.gov.ar

139 CARLOS MIGUEL KUNKEL ckunkel@diputados.gov.ar

140 JORGE ALBERTO LANDAU jlandau@diputados.gov.ar

141 ANDRES LARROQUE alarroque@diputados.gov.ar

142 JULIO RUBEN LEDESMA jledesma@diputados.gov.ar

143 STELLA MARIS LEVERBERG sleverberg@diputados.gov.ar

144 MARIA VIRGINIA LINARES vlinares@diputados.gov.ar

145 ERMINDO EDGARDO M. LLANOS ellanos@diputados.gov.ar

146 INES BEATRIZ LOTTO ilotto@diputados.gov.ar

147 CLAUDIO RAUL LOZANO clozano@diputados.gov.ar

148 SILVIA CRISTINA MAJDALANI smajdalani@diputados.gov.ar

149 HUGO MALDONADO vmaldonado@diputados.gov.ar

150 ERNESTO FELIX MARTINEZ emartinezc@diputados.gov.ar

151 JULIO CESAR MARTINEZ jmartinez@diputados.gov.ar

152 OSCAR ARIEL MARTINEZ omartinez@diputados.gov.ar

153 SOLEDAD MARTINEZ smartinez@diputados.gov.ar

154 ERNESTO MARTINEZ CARIGNANO ecarignano@diputados.gov.ar

155 SUSANA DEL VALLE MAZZARELLA smazzarella@diputados.gov.ar

156 MAYRA MENDOZA mmendoza@diputados.gov.ar

157 SANDRA MARCELA MENDOZA smendoza@diputados.gov.ar

158 MARIO ALFREDO METAZA mmetaza@diputados.gov.ar

159 MARTA GABRIELA MICHETTI mmichetti@diputados.gov.ar

160 GERARDO FABIAN MILMAN gmilman@diputados.gov.ar

161 BEATRIZ GRACIELA MIRKIN bmirkin@diputados.gov.ar

162 PEDRO OMAR MOLAS pmolas@diputados.gov.ar

163 ISAURO MOLINA mmolina@diputados.gov.ar

164 JOSE RICARDO MONGELO jmongelo@diputados.gov.ar

165 CARLOS JULIO MORENO cmoreno@diputados.gov.ar

166 ROBERTO MARIO MOUILLERON rmouilleron@diputados.gov.ar

167 JUAN FACUNDO MOYANO fmoyano@diputados.gov.ar

168 EDGAR MÜLLER emuller@diputados.gov.ar

169 MABEL HILDA MÜLLER mmuller@diputados.gov.ar

170 GRACIELA NAVARRO gnavarro@diputados.gov.ar

171 CARMEN ROSA NEBREDA cnebreda@diputados.gov.ar

172 MARIO RAUL NEGRI mnegri@diputados.gov.ar

173 JULIAN MARTIN OBIGLIO jobiglio@diputados.gov.ar

174 MARIA GRACIELA OCAÑA mocana@diputados.gov.ar

175 CRISTIAN RODOLFO OLIVA coliva@diputados.gov.ar

176 ALFREDO HORACIO OLMEDO aolmedo@diputados.gov.ar

177 MARIO NESTOR OPORTO moporto@diputados.gov.ar

178 PABLO EDUARDO ORSOLINI porsolini@diputados.gov.ar

179 MARIELA DEL VALLE ORTIZ mortiz@diputados.gov.ar

180 MARCIA SARA MARIA ORTIZ CORREA mortizc@diputados.gov.ar

181 JUAN MARIO PAIS jpais@diputados.gov.ar

182 SERGIO HORACIO PANSA spansa@diputados.gov.ar

183 LILIANA BEATRIZ PARADA lparada@diputados.gov.ar

184 MIRTA AMELIANA PASTORIZA mpastoriza@diputados.gov.ar

185 FABIAN FRANCISCO PERALTA fperalta@diputados.gov.ar

186 ALBERTO JOSE PEREZ aperez@diputados.gov.ar

187 JULIA ARGENTINA PERIE jperie@diputados.gov.ar

188 OMAR ANGEL PEROTTI operotti@diputados.gov.ar

189 ANA MARIA PERRONI aperroni@diputados.gov.ar

190 HECTOR HORACIO PIEMONTE hpiemonte@diputados.gov.ar

191 HORACIO PIETRAGALLA CORTI hpietragallac@diputados.gov.ar

192 MARIA INES PILATTI VERGARA mpilattiv@diputados.gov.ar

193 FEDERICO PINEDO fpinedo@diputados.gov.ar

194 FRANCISCO OMAR PLAINI oplaini@diputados.gov.ar

195 AGUSTIN ALBERTO PORTELA aportela@diputados.gov.ar

196 ROBERTO ARTURO PRADINES rpradines@diputados.gov.ar

197 RAMONA PUCHETA rpucheta@diputados.gov.ar

198 FEDERICO RAMON PUERTA fpuerta@diputados.gov.ar

199 ADRIANA VICTORIA PUIGGROS apuiggros@diputados.gov.ar

200 CARLOS ALBERTO RAIMUNDI craimundi@diputados.gov.ar

201 ELIDA RASINO erasino@diputados.gov.ar

202 HILMA LEONOR RE hre@diputados.gov.ar

203 HECTOR PEDRO RECALDE hrecalde@diputados.gov.ar

204 OSCAR FELIPE REDCZUK oredczuk@diputados.gov.ar

205 MARIA CRISTINA REGAZZOLI mregazzoli@diputados.gov.ar

206 ANTONIO SABINO RIESTRA ariestra@diputados.gov.ar

207 LILIANA MARIA RIOS lrios@diputados.gov.ar

208 ROBERTO FABIAN RIOS rrios@diputados.gov.ar

209 SILVIA LUCRECIA RISKO srisko@diputados.gov.ar

210 RAUL ALBERTO RIVARA rrivara@diputados.gov.ar

211 RUBEN RIVAROLA rrivarola@diputados.gov.ar

212 JORGE RIVAS jrivas@diputados.gov.ar

213 ALBERTO O. ROBERTI aroberti@diputados.gov.ar

214 ROBERTO RICARDO ROBLEDO rrobledo@diputados.gov.ar

215 MARCELA VIRGINIA RODRIGUEZ mrodriguez@diputados.gov.ar

216 FABIAN DULIO ROGEL frogel@diputados.gov.ar

217 AGUSTIN OSCAR ROSSI arossi@diputados.gov.ar

218 CLAUDIA MONICA RUCCI crucci@diputados.gov.ar

219 AIDA DELIA RUIZ aruiz@diputados.gov.ar

220 MARTIN SABBATELLA msabbatella@diputados.gov.ar

221 LUIS FERNANDO SACCA lsacca@diputados.gov.ar

222 JUAN ARTURO SALIM jsalim@diputados.gov.ar

223 WALTER MARCELO SANTILLAN wsantillan@diputados.gov.ar

224 EDUARDO SANTIN esantin@diputados.gov.ar

225 CORNELIA SCHMIDT-LIERMANN csliermann@diputados.gov.ar

226 RUBEN DARIO SCIUTTO rsciutto@diputados.gov.ar

227 ADELA ROSA SEGARRA asegarra@diputados.gov.ar

228 SILVIA ROSA SIMONCINI ssimoncini@diputados.gov.ar

229 FELIPE CARLOS SOLA fsola@diputados.gov.ar

230 FERNANDO EZEQUIEL SOLANAS fsolanas@diputados.gov.ar

231 RODOLFO JULIO SOLANAS jsolanas@diputados.gov.ar

232 GLADYS BEATRIZ SOTO gsoto@diputados.gov.ar

233 MARGARITA ROSA STOLBIZER mstolbizer@diputados.gov.ar

234 MARIA LUISA STORANI mstorani@diputados.gov.ar

235 ALICIA TERADA aterada@diputados.gov.ar

236 ENRIQUE LUIS THOMAS ethomas@diputados.gov.ar

237 JAVIER HECTOR TINEO jtineo@diputados.gov.ar

238 HECTOR DANIEL TOMAS htomas@diputados.gov.ar

239 PABLO TONELLI ptonelli@diputados.gov.ar

240 ALBERTO JORGE TRIACA atriaca@diputados.gov.ar

241 JUAN PEDRO TUNESSI jtunessi@diputados.gov.ar

242 RUBEN UÑAC junac@diputados.gov.ar

243 JORGE ANSELMO VALINOTTO jvalinotto@diputados.gov.ar

244 ENRIQUE VAQUIE evaquie@diputados.gov.ar

245 MARIANA ALEJANDRA VEAUTE mveaute@diputados.gov.ar

246 NORA ESTHER VIDELA nvidela@diputados.gov.ar

247 JOSE ANTONIO VILARIÑO jvilarino@diputados.gov.ar

248 JOSE ANTONIO VILLA jvilla@diputados.gov.ar

249 GRACIELA SUSANA VILLATA gvillata@diputados.gov.ar

250 WALTER RAUL WAYAR wwayar@diputados.gov.ar

251 LINDA CRISTINA YAGÜE lyague@diputados.gov.ar

252 FERNANDO YARADE ryarade@diputados.gov.ar

253 RUBEN DAVID YAZBEK ryazbek@diputados.gov.ar

254 JORGE RAUL YOMA jyoma@diputados.gov.ar

255 JUAN CARLOS ZABALZA jzabalza@diputados.gov.ar

256 MARIA EUGENIA ZAMARREÑO mzamarreno@diputados.gov.ar

257 CRISTINA ZIEBART cziebart@diputados.gov.ar

258 ALEX ROBERTO ZIEGLER aziegler@diputados.gov.ar

 

 

 

CONGRESO DE LA NACION ARGENTINA

AVENIDA RIVADAVIA 1864

BUENOS AIRES

ARGENTINA

 

 

 

 

SENADORES

 

Abal Medina , Juan Manuel

juan.abalmedina@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Aguilar , Eduardo Alberto

eduardo.aguilar@senado.gov.ar

 

Aguirre , Hilda Clelia

hilda.aguirre@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Artaza , Eugenio Justiniano

eugenio.artaza@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Barrionuevo , Walter B.

walter.barrionuevo@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Basualdo , Roberto Gustavo

roberto.basualdo@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Bermejo , Rolando Adolfo

rolando.bermejo@senado.gov.ar

 

Bertone , Rosana Andrea

rosana.bertone@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Blas , Ines I.

ines.blas@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Borello , Marta

marta.borello@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Cabral , Salvador

salvador.cabral@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Castillo , Oscar Aníbal

castillo@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Catalan Magni , Julio Cesar

julio.catalanmagni@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Cimadevilla , Mario Jorge

mario.cimadevilla@senado.gov.ar

 

Crexell , Carmen Lucila

lucila.crexell@senado.gov.ar

 

De Angeli , Alfredo Luis

alfredo.deangeli@senado.gov.ar

 

de la Rosa , M. Graciela

delarosa@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Di Perna , Graciela Agustina

graciela.diperna@senado.gov.ar

 

Elias de Perez , Silvia Beatriz

silvia.elias@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Fellner , Liliana Beatriz

liliana.fellner@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Fiore Viñuales , Maria Cristina Del Valle

maria.fiorevinuales@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Fuentes , Marcelo Jorge

marcelo.fuentes@senado.gov.ar

 

Garcia Larraburu , Silvina Marcela

silvina.garcialarraburu@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Garramuño , Jorge Alberto

jorge.garramuno@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Giménez , Sandra D.

sandra.gimenez@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Giustiniani , Rubén Héctor

ruben.giustiniani@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Godoy , Ruperto Eduardo

ruperto.godoy@senado.gov.ar
 

 

González , Pablo G.

pablo.gonzalez@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Guastavino , Pedro Guillermo Angel

pedro.guastavino@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Guinle , Marcelo Alejandro Horacio

guinle@senado.gov.ar

 

Higonet , Maria de los Angeles

maria.higonet@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Irrazábal , Juan Manuel

juan.irrazabal@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Iturrez de Cappellini , Ada Rosa Del Valle

ada.iturrez@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Juez , Luis Alfredo

luis.juez@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Kunath , Sigrid Elisabeth

sigrid.kunath@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Labado , Maria Ester

maria.labado@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Latorre , Roxana Itatí

latorre@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Leguizamón , María Laura

maria.leguizamon@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Linares , Jaime

jaime.linares@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Luna , Mirtha M. T.

mirta.luna@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Mansilla , Sergio Francisco

sergio.mansilla@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Marino , Juan Carlos

juan.marino@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Martínez , Alfredo Anselmo

alfredo.martinez@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Mayans , José Miguel Ángel

mayans@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Meabe , Josefina Angelica

josefina.meabe@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Menem , Carlos Saúl

carlos.menem@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Michetti , Marta Gabriela

gabriela.michetti@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Monllau , Blanca Maria Del Valle

blanca.monllau@senado.gov.ar
 

 

Montenegro , Gerardo Antenor

gerardo.montenegro@senado.gov.ar

 

Montero , Laura Gisela

Mendoza

laura.montero@senado.gov.ar
(+54 11) 40103000
interno: 3529/32

 

Morales , Gerardo Rubén

morales@senado.gov.ar

 

Morandini , Norma Elena

norma.morandini@senado.gov.ar

 

Negre de Alonso , Liliana Teresita

lnegre@senado.gov.ar

 

Odarda , Maria Magdalena

maria.odarda@senado.gov.ar

 

Pereyra , Guillermo Juan

guillermo.pereyra@senado.gov.ar
 

Pérsico , Daniel Raúl

daniel.persico@senado.gov.ar

 

Petcoff Naidenoff , Luis Carlos

luis.petcoffnaidenoff@senado.gov.ar

 

Pichetto , Miguel Ángel

pichetto@senado.gov.ar

 

Pilatti Vergara , Maria Ines

maria.pilattivergara@senado.gov.ar

 

Reutemann , Carlos Alberto

reuteman@senado.gov.ar
 

Riofrío , Marina Raquel

marina.riofrio@senado.gov.ar
 

Rodríguez Saá , Adolfo

adolfo.rodriguezsaa@senado.gov.ar
 

Rojkes de Alperovich , Beatriz Liliana

beatriz.rojkes@senado.gov.ar
 

Roldán , José María

jose.roldan@senado.gov.ar
 

Romero , Juan Carlos

juan.romero@senado.gov.ar
 

Rozas , Angel

angel.rozas@senado.gov.ar
 

Santilli , Diego Cesar

diego.santilli@senado.gov.ar
 

Sanz , Ernesto Ricardo

ernesto.sanz@senado.gov.ar
 

Solanas , Fernando Ezequiel

fernando.solanas@senado.gov.ar
 

Urtubey , Rodolfo Julio

rodolfo.urtubey@senado.gov.ar
 

Verna , Carlos Alberto

carlos.verna@senado.gov.ar
 

Zamora , Gerardo

gerardo.zamora@senado.gov.ar

 

 

 

HONORABLE SENDADO DE LA

NACION ARGENTINA

HIPOLITO YIRIGOYEN 1849

BUENOS AIRES

ARGENTINA
 

 

Otros

 

Adolfo Rodriguez Saá

Margarita Stolbizer

Miguel A. Olaviaga

Víctor De Gennaro

Evangelina Codoni

Jorge Altamira

Mauricio Macri

Claudio Avruj

Germán Garavano

María Eugenia Vidal

Horacio Rodríguez Larreta

Daniel Scioli

Sergio Massa

Juan C. Giordano

Gustavo Saenz

José M. De La Sota

Gabriela Michetti

Ernesto Sanz

Lucas Llach